China Palace

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with China Palace? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

565+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Chuck

07/18/2024

Great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

07/18/2024

Great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

07/18/2024

Great!

Chuck

05/17/2024

Consistent quality for 19 years. What more would you expect? Well done, we appreciate your food & service.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

05/03/2024

Always consistent, always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

05/03/2024

Only place I order from

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

04/08/2024

Always good! Food & Delivery exceptional.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronald

03/24/2024

Always perfect

Chuck

03/03/2024

19 years our "go to" for Chinese... Great food with consistency and always best on delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

02/19/2024

Always great! Our go-to for great food and service...

Chuck

01/29/2024

Always a "5"!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Linda

01/22/2024

Fast to deliver food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronald

01/13/2024

Always the best

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Sandra

01/07/2024

The food is always fresh, hot, and delicious.

Fast service

Chuck

01/02/2024

Reliable and consistent with great delivery!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

12/25/2023

We are a satisfied customer of China Palace for almost 19 years and appreciate their quality and service. Delivery Driver rocks!

Ronald

12/15/2023

Best in town

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

12/14/2023

Reliable and friendly delivery with consistent quality!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mitchell

12/10/2023

Love China Palace

Mitchell

12/10/2023

Love China Palace

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

12/02/2023

Reliably consistent!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ronald

11/24/2023

Always perfect

Chuck

10/04/2023

Consistently good.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

09/23/2023

Always good

Tasty food

Chuck

09/21/2023

Consistently good. Our only go to for almost 19 years!

Chuck

08/20/2023

Consistently excellent.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michelle

07/12/2023

This is my favorite. It is very good!

Tasty food

Fast service

Michelle

07/12/2023

unfilled star rating

Meh...I have had way better from them. The sauce lacked substance.

Late delivery

Chuck

07/10/2023

Our go-to for over 18 years! It is good to be able to depend on consistency and China Palace really delivers for us! A good starting point for "Chinese" food is the traditional Chinese soups (Hot & Sour, Wonton, etc.). Their Hot & Sour is superb, and consistent. Wise up, China Palace is much better than most!

Chuck

05/18/2023

Always great!

Evan

05/03/2023

Food is ALWAYS wonderful and staff is friendly!!

Chuck

04/19/2023

Always consistent!

Chuck

04/05/2023

18 years relying on China Palace to fill our need for tasty and consistent food.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

04/05/2023

Always good. Very consistent. Best Hot and Sour around. Delivery Staff exceptional & friendly. TIP THEM RIGHT! It's a thankless job.

Paul

04/04/2023

Always spot on good food delivery. Other alternatives not so much.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

03/27/2023

Always good, highly recommended.

Tasty food

Ronald

03/24/2023

Always perfect

Chuck

03/15/2023

Always dependable and consistent!

Chuck

02/24/2023

Hot & Sour is the best and Consistent!

Chuck

02/24/2023

Best Hot & sour Soup!

Misty

02/15/2023

Always delicious food, and the delivery driver is ALWAYS friendly and quick!!

Bruce

02/06/2023

Always good!

Tasty food

Chuck

01/18/2023

Reliable and tasty, a win-win.

Chuck

01/18/2023

Best delivery guys! Treat them good. They add to the experience.

Chuck

01/18/2023

Our choice for restaurant, takeout or delivery for almost 18 years! When you find something that satisfies, show loyalty!

Chuck

01/18/2023

Over 17 years of delivery. Very reliable and decent Chinese food. I've eaten Chinese all over the world and you can do a lot worse!

Chuck

01/18/2023

Consistent

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Chuck

01/18/2023

Always

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bruce

01/11/2023

Always great, love this place.

John

12/26/2022

Food is always great here.

China Palace - Mesa, AZ

5761 E Brown Road, Mesa, AZ 85205 Call us today: (480) 641-0001